Skoči na vsebino

Uroš Hrovat : Vampire Tomatoes

Podrobnosti knjige

e-knjige za otroke

Vampire Tomatoes Uroš Hrovat

Red tomatoes from the vegetable market are fine and dandy but now you can also buy SUPER TOMATOES from VENDING MACHINES that are bigger and better and redder than candy. But when bitten by a vampire, the innocent tomatoes turn into ravenous bloodsuckers. The VAMPIRE TOMATOES prefer cows but if they run out of them you could be in danger as well. Open this book and read how Emma and her friends from the Holey Moley Castle save the town from the vampire tomatoes. They need a HERO to put on a suit of silver armor and confront the toothy giants. Could it be you?


Lastnost Vrednost
Založba Uroš Hrovat
Zbirka Holey Moley Castle
Prevod Erica Johnson Debeljak
Ilustracije Uroš Hrovat
Oprema Uroš Hrovat
Leto izdaje 2020
Strani 72
Jezik angleški
Tip datoteke epub
ISBN 9789612905972

Izvodov na voljo:


  • Prost
  • Prost
  • Prost
  • Zaseden

    Še 3 dni 35 min in 6 sekund

Pokukaj v knjigo

Uroš Hrovat: Vampire Tomatoes
Uroš Hrovat: Vampire Tomatoes
5,49 €
Pokukaj v knjigo ...

Dolg opis

You hold in your hands VAMPIRE TOMATOES, the second book in the collection HOLEY MOLEY CASTLE written by Uroš Hrovat, among the most popular illustrators of children’s literature in Slovenia and now also an author.

This book is written especially for fans of VAMPIRE and HORROR stories, and enemies of super cheap, GENETICALLY MODIFIED vegetables that take months to rot. The greedy vampire twins in the story cause all sorts of trouble MUTANT TOMATOES grow teeth and go on a rampage. One of them become a gigantic monster and ends up threatening the town from the highest skyscraper.

Uroš is an extremely productive artist and collaborator. He creates exceptionally contoured caricatured drawings, figures that stand out and are full of joy toward life. He enjoys writing and illustrating suspenseful stories with fantastic content. He has no affection for butterflies and flowers, preferring the strange creatures and funny monsters that hide among them.


Povezane knjige


Johanna Spyri: Heidi
Johanna Spyri: Heidi
1,99 €
Johanna Spyri
Heidi
Uroš Hrovat: The Magic Button
Uroš Hrovat: The Magic Button
5,49 €
Uroš Hrovat
The Magic Button
Uroš Hrovat: The Blue Butler
Uroš Hrovat: The Blue Butler
5,49 €
Uroš Hrovat
The Blue Butler
Uroš Hrovat: The Buzz Buster
Uroš Hrovat: The Buzz Buster
5,49 €
Uroš Hrovat
The Buzz Buster
Uroš Hrovat: Dark Electricity
Uroš Hrovat: Dark Electricity
5,49 €
Uroš Hrovat
Dark Electricity
Primož Suhodolčan: Sprout - From Lanky To Legendary
Primož Suhodolčan: Sprout - From Lanky To Legendary
9,99 €
Primož Suhodolčan
Sprout - From Lanky To Legendary

Druge knjige avtorja


Uroš Hrovat: Zombi virus
Uroš Hrovat: Zombi virus
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Zombi virus
Uroš Hrovat: Crazy muscles
Uroš Hrovat: Crazy muscles
6,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Crazy muscles
Uroš Hrovat: Čudežni gumb
Uroš Hrovat: Čudežni gumb
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Čudežni gumb
Uroš Hrovat: Vampirski paradižniki
Uroš Hrovat: Vampirski paradižniki
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Vampirski paradižniki
Uroš Hrovat: Wings Of Fire
Uroš Hrovat: Wings Of Fire
6,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Wings Of Fire
Uroš Hrovat: Grozna žeja
Uroš Hrovat: Grozna žeja
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Grozna žeja
Uroš Hrovat: Mean Medicine
Uroš Hrovat: Mean Medicine
5,49 €
Uroš Hrovat
Mean Medicine
Uroš Hrovat: Smetarski gusar
Uroš Hrovat: Smetarski gusar
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Smetarski gusar
Uroš Hrovat: Zombie Virus
Uroš Hrovat: Zombie Virus
5,49 €
Uroš Hrovat
Zombie Virus
Uroš Hrovat: Huda tabletka
Uroš Hrovat: Huda tabletka
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Huda tabletka
Uroš Hrovat: Dark Electricity
Uroš Hrovat: Dark Electricity
5,49 €
Uroš Hrovat
Dark Electricity
Uroš Hrovat: Nore mišice
Uroš Hrovat: Nore mišice
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Nore mišice
Uroš Hrovat: Črna Elektrika
Uroš Hrovat: Črna Elektrika
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Črna Elektrika
Uroš Hrovat: Ognjena krila
Uroš Hrovat: Ognjena krila
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Ognjena krila
Uroš Hrovat: The Magic Button
Uroš Hrovat: The Magic Button
5,49 €
Uroš Hrovat
The Magic Button
Uroš Hrovat: Velika packarija
Uroš Hrovat: Velika packarija
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Velika packarija
Uroš Hrovat: The Blue Butler
Uroš Hrovat: The Blue Butler
5,49 €
Uroš Hrovat
The Blue Butler
Uroš Hrovat: Hrupožer
Uroš Hrovat: Hrupožer
9,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Hrupožer
Uroš Hrovat: The Buzz Buster
Uroš Hrovat: The Buzz Buster
5,49 €
Uroš Hrovat
The Buzz Buster
Uroš Hrovat: Monster thirst
Uroš Hrovat: Monster thirst
6,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Monster thirst
Uroš Hrovat: Dumpster pirate
Uroš Hrovat: Dumpster pirate
6,99 €
Uroš Hrovat
Dumpster pirate

Prijavite se na e-novice

Source